State and county	Location and case No.	Chief executive officer of community	Community map repository	Online location of letter of map revision	Effective date of modification	Community No.
Bexar	City of San Anto- nio (15–06– 1484P).	The Honorable Ivy R. Taylor, Mayor, City of San Antonio, P.O. Box 839966, San Antonio, TX 78283.	Transportation and Capital Improvements Department, Storm Water Division, 1901 South Alamo Street, 2nd Floor, San Antonio, TX 78204.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 3, 2015	480045
Collin	City of Murphy (14–06–4329P).	The Honorable Eric Barna, Mayor, City of Murphy, 206 North Mur- phy Road, Murphy, TX 75094.	Department of Public Works, 206 North Mur- phy Road, Murphy, TX 75094.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 11, 2015	480137
Dallas	Town of Addison (15–06–1036P).	The Honorable Todd Meier, Mayor, Town of Addison, 5300 Belt Line Road, Dallas, TX 75254.	Town Service Center, 16801 Westgrove Drive, Dallas, TX 75001.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 28, 2015	481089
Harris	Unincorporated areas of Harris County (15– 06–1734P).	The Honorable Ed Em- mett, Harris County Judge, 1001 Preston Street, Suite 911, Hous- ton, TX 77002.	Harris County Permit Of- fice, 10555 Northwest Freeway, Suite 120, Houston, TX 77092.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Jan. 11, 2016	480287
Hidalgo	Unincorporated areas of Hi- dalgo County (15–06–2601P).	The Honorable Ramon Garcia, Hidalgo County Judge, 100 East Cano Street, 2nd Floor, Edin- burg, TX 78542.	Hidalgo County Drainage District, 902 North Doo- little Road, Edinburg, TX 78542.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 24, 2015	480334
Utah:	0 ((
Carbon	City of Price (15– 08–0486P).	The Honorable Joe Pic- colo, Mayor, City of Price, 185 East Main Street, Price, UT 84501.	City Hall, 185 East Main Street, Price, UT 84501.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Jan. 6, 2016	490036
Uintah	Unincorporated areas of Uintah County (15– 08–0414P).	The Honorable Mike McKee, Chairman, Uintah County Board of Commissioners, 152 East 100 North, Vernal, UT 84078.	Uintah County Community Development Depart- ment, 152 East 100 North, Vernal, UT 84078.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 16, 2015	490147

[FR Doc. 2015–27760 Filed 10–29–15; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 9110–12–P**

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Docket ID FEMA-2015-0001]

Final Flood Hazard Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Final notice.

SUMMARY: Flood hazard determinations, which may include additions or modifications of Base Flood Elevations (BFEs), base flood depths, Special Flood Hazard Area (SFHA) boundaries or zone designations, or regulatory floodways on the Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs) and where applicable, in the supporting Flood Insurance Study (FIS) reports have been made final for the communities listed in the table below.

The FIRM and FIS report are the basis of the floodplain management measures that a community is required either to adopt or to show evidence of having in effect in order to qualify or remain qualified for participation in the Federal

Emergency Management Agency's (FEMA's) National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP). In addition, the FIRM and FIS report are used by insurance agents and others to calculate appropriate flood insurance premium rates for buildings and the contents of those buildings.

DATES: The effective date of December 2, 2015 which has been established for the FIRM and, where applicable, the supporting FIS report showing the new or modified flood hazard information for each community.

ADDRESSES: The FIRM, and if applicable, the FIS report containing the final flood hazard information for each community is available for inspection at the respective Community Map Repository address listed in the tables below and will be available online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov by the effective date indicated above.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Luis Rodriguez, Chief, Engineering Management Branch, Federal Insurance and Mitigation Administration, FEMA, 500 C Street SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–4064, or (email) Luis.Rodriguez3@fema.dhs.gov; or visit the FEMA Map Information eXchange (FMIX) online at

www.floodmaps.fema.gov/fhm/fmx_main.html.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) makes the final determinations listed below for the new or modified flood hazard information for each community listed. Notification of these changes has been published in newspapers of local circulation and 90 days have elapsed since that publication. The Deputy Associate Administrator for Mitigation has resolved any appeals resulting from this notification.

This final notice is issued in accordance with section 110 of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, 42 U.S.C. 4104, and 44 CFR part 67. FEMA has developed criteria for floodplain management in floodprone areas in accordance with 44 CFR part 60.

Interested lessees and owners of real property are encouraged to review the new or revised FIRM and FIS report available at the address cited below for each community or online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov.

The flood hazard determinations are made final in the watersheds and/or communities listed in the table below.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Dated: October 8, 2015.

II. Non-watershed-based studies:

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Insurance and Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

I. Watershed-based studies:

Community map repository address izona, and Incorporated Areas No.: FEMA-B-1440 City Hall, 2330 McCulloch Boulevard North, Lake Havasu City, AZ		
No.: FEMA-B-1440		
City Hall, 2330 McCulloch Boulevard North, Lake Havasu City, AZ		
86403. Fort Mojave Indian Reservation, 500 Merriman Avenue, Needles, CA 92363.		
County Administration Building, 700 West Beale Street, Kingman, AZ 86401.		
fornia, and Incorporated Areas No.: FEMA–B–1311		
Director of Public Works, 200 West North Street, Alturas, CA 96101. Modoc County Planning Department, 203 West 4th Street, Alturas, CA 96101.		
ada, and Incorporated Areas No.: FEMA–B–1284		
Nye County Department of Planning, 1114 Globe Mallow, P.O. Box 1531, Tonopah, NV 89049.		
y, Vermont (All Jurisdictions) No.: FEMA-B-1440		
Town Clerk Building, 3828 Vermont Route 7A, Arlington, VT 05250. Zoning Office, 205 South Street, Bennington, VT 05201. Zoning Office, 112 Mad Tom Road, East Dorset, VT 05253. Town Hall, 88 Landgrove Road, Landgrove, VT 05148. Planning and Zoning Office, 6039 Main Street, Manchester, VT 05255. Town Center, 402 Main Street, Peru, VT 05152. Town Office, 467 Center Street, Pownal, VT 05261. Town Hall, 301 Phelps Lane, Readsboro, VT 05350. Town Office, 187 East Street, West Rupert, VT 05776. Town Hall, 3266 Sandgate Road, Sandgate, VT 05250. Town Hall, 18 Town Garage Road, Searsburg, VT 05363. Cole Hall, 61 Buck Hill Road, Shaftsbury, VT 05362. Town Hall, 986 Main Road, Stamford, VT 05352. Town Hall, 115 Vermont Route 30, Bondville, VT 05340. Town Hall, 1391 Vermont Route 9, Woodford, VT 05201. Village Office, 45 Union Street, Manchester, VT 05254. Train Station, Depot Street and Main Street, North Bennington, VT 05257.		
Virginia, and Incorporated Areas No.: FEMA–B–1419		
Planning, Engineering and Public Works Department, 310 Institute Street, Smithfield, VA 23430.		
Isle of Wight County Planning and Zoning Department, 17140 Monument Circle, Suite 201, Isle of Wight, VA 23397.		

[FR Doc. 2015–27752 Filed 10–29–15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9110-12-P